New Committee

MVDHC held there AGM on the 24th of September and it was fabulous to see lots of new faces.

Helen Zimic stays on as President- leading the troup. Sue Nation and Hamish Barker- Vice Presidents, Jaimie Reardon- Secretary, Nicole Stubbs- Minutes Secretary, Emma Pike- Treasurer, Maria Schwensen and Nicole Stubbs - Judges, Linda De Gruchy and Maria Schwensen- Grants, Janett Watts, Katina Smith- general committee members. Great to see such a large committed committee

Featured Posts
Recent Posts