top of page


The MVDHC held its Annual General Meeting on the 18th September.

The MVDHC welcomes the 2018 Committee as follows:

President: Helen Zimic Vice President: Stefanie Winwood Treasurer: Emma Pike Secretary: Jaimie Reardon Members Secretary: Allison Anthony

Ordinary Committee Members: Karen Altham, Janett Watts, Cooper Smeaton, Kylie Miller

The Club also welcomes the following support team:

Judges Coordinator: Natalie Roach Safety Officer: Kylie Miller Hacking Coordinator: Karen Altham Para Coordinator: Janett Watts Website and Social Coordinator: Cooper Smeaton

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page